Return to 2018-19 TaylorMade Project (a) (5A)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look New October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Brent Morrow from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
5A balls look new. The balls play great and look great. Thanks for the dedication to quality and the commitment to be the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great balls August 3, 2019
Reviewer: David Greenleaf from Lewiston, ME United States  
I dont usually buy used balls, but these turned out to be well worth it. I bought 4 dozen, and none had scuffs, stains or even magic marker. 10 happened to have course logos on them but do not let that deter you. I will buy again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taylor Made Project A golf balls July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Lambe from Pomona, MO United States  
Ordered them for my son and he stated he couldn't tell the difference when compared to the same new golf balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 dozen grade 5A May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edgewood, KY United States  
WOW! Every ball looked brand new. I compared them to a new sleeve I had in my golf bag and could not tell any difference. No pen markings, no logos, no discoloration. I may never buy new ones again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golf balls May 11, 2019
Reviewer: William Bell from Windsor, VA United States  
Easy to order. Speedy delivery. Really good quality balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2018 Taylormade Project a (5a) May 2, 2019
Reviewer: RG from Western NC  
New or as close as can get to new golf balls at a drastically reduced price. I will never pay retail prices for golf balls again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie Harris from Crossville, TN United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GBD is great to deal with February 22, 2019
Reviewer: Tom L from PA United States  
Ordered a few brands and they arrived fast and condition is outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey Swantek from Omaha, NE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TULSA, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items