Return to Srixon Q Star Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Vernon Kessler from Titusville, FL United States  
I was out of golf balls and needed to get a resupply quickly. Submitted my order online with Golf Balls Direct, they processed the order, shipped it and I was on the course playing within two days of ordering. Great Service and Great used balls can not tell they were ever used...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
balls April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Miami, FL United States  
Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent experience April 16, 2015
Reviewer: joe  
Balls looked brand new. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Q Star February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Morton Robert from ATCHISON, KS United States  
Like new

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as long as out of the sleeve January 27, 2015
Reviewer: DOUG JENKINS from ANDREWS TX  
Similar to PRO V1x. I ordered 4 dozen assorted balls from GOLF Balls Direct....always fast shipping...always quality balls. This time they threw a pair of Pro Brush Tees in the box for free. Just because they felt like it. How is that for customer satisfaction !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks November 3, 2014
Reviewer: James Gabel from Monaca, PA United States  
Balls look like brand new. Will be using in two weeks. Will have performance evaluation then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Golf Balls August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Lopinto from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Consistency of product. The best. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service and good quality July 8, 2014
Reviewer: John Z. from Windermere, FL United States  
Fast service and good quality for a competitive price. I paid only 1/3 the price for "Mint" quality golf balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Q Star AAAAA June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph White from MS - United States  
bought these for my 14yr old. He was throwing darts with them, and came real close to out driving me a couple of times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great decision! March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SoCal  
These balls outclass other used ball sites in terms of look.  The 5-star rating was spot on as the majority of the balls look like they were right out of the box.  I'll buy again for sure.  Thanks GBD.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls