Return to Wilson Staff Duo Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Duo August 7, 2014
Reviewer: George Dalton from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Great ball for the average player and a pretty good ball for the more advanced player as well.  All the balls were of best quality, no logos, no nicks or scratches.  Great service and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Breault from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
I bought 3 dz used Wilson Duo balls. Everyone looks like new. I think I recognized a few that I lost last month.

This company gives an excellent value for my money.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re order July 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Mestre from Vestal, NY United States  
First order was excellent. .. this re order was also excellent.  Why buy new balls???

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great prices on quality used balls July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stanley Siemionko from Plant City, FL United States  
Wilson Staff Duo balls have worked great for me. I have been getting great distance from the balls and error shots tend to be more playable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most like new June 27, 2014
Reviewer: T Dogg from Alabama United States  
Order arrived quickly.  Most of the balls are like brand new.  Very happy with my order and great price.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product satisfaction June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Begy from Rochester, NY United States  
A good value. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Cowman from Yankton, SD United States  
Great golf balls at a very good price with fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jim Skane from The Villages, FL United States  
Has become my preferred ball. Recent order for 5 doz arrived in 3 days.
Quite efficient. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Mills from Round Rock, TX United States  
Just as described; fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balls Looked New March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Helton from Denver, NC United States  
Purchased AAAAA Wilson Staff Duo Golf balls.  Golf balls looked and play as new.  Great company....never buy new again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls