Return to Wilson Staff Duo Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great at a great price. January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew Uren lll from Morrilton, AR United States  
Good ball for those with a little slower swing speed, good distance and responsive around the green.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wilson staff duo used golf balls January 22, 2016
Reviewer: David boston from Jefferson City, MO United States  
Excellent delivery and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good service January 20, 2016
Reviewer: jack jones from anniston, AL United States  
highly satisfied with the service and the product.would use this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nate Williams from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Very clean.  Few balls had logos but appeared new. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal and great service January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Shankapotomus from Enterprise, AL United States  
This was my second order.  It was shipped within 2 hours and I received within 2 days.  The balls all look like new.  Great deal and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Like Advertised... November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kommiss from Cumming, GA United States  
AAAAA was indeed 5A...

First order very successful, will return...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AAAA golf balls October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kevan Avery from Roseville , CA United States  
This is the 2nd time I have purchased used Wilson Staff Duo golf balls from Golf Balls Direct. I could not be more pleased with the price and quality of their product. I'll order again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Boyd from Summerville, SC United States  
I have played allof the rest and I find this to be the best all around ball I have played.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson DUO Golf Ball June 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ken P from Sandy Run, SC United States  
This is a very good golf ball.  I not a great golfer with a 14.5 handicap but I have become a bit anal about the golf ball I use.

This Wilson DUO is my absolute favorite.  It holds up really well, hits just as long as the expensive balls (for me) and is soft close to the green where the real scoring is made.

I'd recommend this ball to anyone.  These AAAAA used balls arrived in flawless condition and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order received as described June 16, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Aken from Elkville, IL United States  
Order was received quickly and as described. Great product at a reasonable price.will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls