Return to Wilson Staff Duo Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf balls March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew Uren lll from Morrilton, AR United States  
Recently purchased Wilson golf balls from these folks, great experience. Good balls at a great price, fast service. Do some business with them, you'll love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yet again! March 18, 2015
Reviewer: John Mestre from Vestal, NY United States  
yet again you came thru and produced great quality golf balls at an inexpensive price.
thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used Wilson Duo Golf Balls March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Wally from Spring Hill, KS United States  
Everything was handled to my satisfaction.  My order shipped nearly immediately after being placed.  Out of two dozen only one had a logo, the rest looked to be new.  I am very satisfied with the service from Golf Balls Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excelent January 27, 2015
Reviewer: Marco Lopez from Mission, TX United States  
excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AAAAA Ball January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aiken, SC United States  
First time customer who's going to be back. The balls looked brand new, and only a few logos out of four dozen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wilson staff duo December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Ed Enright from punta gorda , FL United States  
Purchased balls are like brand new balls and will continue to purchase mine and my wives balls from your sight in the future.

Order was received within two days.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Staff Duo November 11, 2014
Reviewer: Duff Scott from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Couldn't ask for any better service. You get exactly what you ask for and it arrives promptly. Five Star service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wilson Duo August 7, 2014
Reviewer: George Dalton from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Great ball for the average player and a pretty good ball for the more advanced player as well.  All the balls were of best quality, no logos, no nicks or scratches.  Great service and a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value July 16, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Breault from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
I bought 3 dz used Wilson Duo balls. Everyone looks like new. I think I recognized a few that I lost last month.

This company gives an excellent value for my money.

Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re order July 16, 2014
Reviewer: John Mestre from Vestal, NY United States  
First order was excellent. .. this re order was also excellent.  Why buy new balls???

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls