Return to Srixon Soft Feel Lady Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon ladies golf balls December 27, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Caldwell from Tyler, TX United States  
I have always been pleased with my orders from GolfballsDirect. They are super fast shipping and my golf balls look almost new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Experience November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ed Corrigan from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
All the balls were "mint" balls with no excessive player markings or scuffs which I have experienced with other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Frank Spagnolo from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
My wife always orders used AAAAA balls and is never disappointed. Her "go to" ball was a Nike Karma, but looks like those are no longer being made so thought Srixon might be comparable. Golfballsdirect.com has the best speedy checkout and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of ball April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Miami, FL United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Feel April 17, 2015
Reviewer: John Lewis from Charlotte, NC United States  
My sister was very pleased and happy with her purchase.
She wishes she had gotten more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quick delivery March 18, 2015
Reviewer: MIke Short from Boulder, CO United States  
Appearance wise these look just like new balls at about half the price.  I haven't hit them yet.  I bought used NXT Tours a couple years ago (don't know the source, but a box of 100) and they played ok but clearly didn't look new with a lot of logos and scuffs.  The condition of these Srixons is much superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Soft Feel Lady Used Golf Balls (AAAAA) December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Susan L Wright from Missouri City, TX United States  
Quick delivery and golf balls were exactly as described.  I will definitely be ordering from this company again.  They even came in dozen size box instead of in mesh bags like most other online companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Mike OBrien from Biddeford, ME United States  
Balls exactly as advertised...will buy from again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon soft feel lady July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Clayton from Greenwood , IN United States  
Excellent shape better then new great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a Bargain May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Carey Thompson from Indio, CA United States  
These balls are nearly new, flawless. Great value, and quick, free shipping, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items