Return to Srixon Z Star Tour Yellow Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Peabody from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Z Star Tour Yellow Used Golf Balls (AAAAA) October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wahiawa, HI United States  
Always impressed with my purchases here.  I always order the 5* rated, used balls and they're always blemish free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Zac Conrad from Clinton, IL United States  
I have got used golf balls before from other places but always had a few that had big scuffs on them the ones I bought com golf balls direct were in like new condition and not one had a scuff on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z Tours June 24, 2017
Reviewer: James Pias from Lenexa, KS United States  
Balls were in great shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Barrons from Jackson, MI United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: James Weyer from East Syracuse, NY United States  
Received my Srixon Z Star yellow last week. They look brand new! Really impressed! I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They all look new May 26, 2016
Reviewer: KEVIN DAVIS from LINDON, UT United States  
I ordered 3 dozen balls and received an even mix of 2011,2013, and 2015 balls.I kind of expected that but I do wish that there was an option to choose which year ball, like you can with Pro V1's. They all looked brand new to me and only 1 was a logo ball. So overall I am completely satisfied and will order again from this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order not right April 30, 2016
Reviewer: John Goforth from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
Initial order was sent and the balls were not what I ordered. Called customer service and immediately resolved the problem. Great balls at good prices and superior customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Site August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I have now placed 3 orders with Golf Balls Direct and all 3 experiences could not have been any better. The balls are in phenomenal shape, the deals are great, the customer service is prompt and the shipping / tracking has been awesome. I have done everything I can to push people I work with to this site...Do yourselves a favor, take advantage of their promos and free shipping over $100 - Golf balls don't expire!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Used Golf Balls July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Manco from The Villages, FL United States  
The balls are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items