Return to Srixon Z Star Tour Yellow Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Used Golf Balls July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Manco from The Villages, FL United States  
The balls are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Williams from Navarre, FL United States  
Received the golf balls two business days after the order was made. The packaging was more than sufficient and the quality of the golf balls were outstanding. Will purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service. April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from APO, AP United States  
Order processed quickly and arrived in 5 working days.  Incredible!  However I do wish I would have waited two days when the special during the masters was announced and available.  Could have saved even more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Metz from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Super fast shipping and exactly what I ordered equals a happy customer. I will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We'll see how they play March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Troy Hadley from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I can't really contribute anything to how they play yet.  But, I did receive the number of balls ordered.  There were a handful of balls that I feel should be AAAA instead of AAAAA, but they do look to be in great condition.  I've played these balls with success when I've found one on the course, which is why I made the purchase.  I'm hoping to enjoy them.  My favorite ball has been discontinued, so I'm looking for an economical replacement.  (Taylormade TP Red LDP)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Srixon balls February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Blakey from Bluffton, SC United States  
The Srixon golf balls that I purchased from you arrived in a couple of days and the condition was exactly as stated  AAAAA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balls every time! December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Tony Kline from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
I am a repeat customer several times. Every time I receive my order I am completely satisfied with the quality of the balls. The 5 stars are the only ones I order because I am very particular. They are almost like new looking and the quality is superior to any other used ball vendor. I have ordered from other vendors and every time I get them from someone else I am very disappointed. The only reason I ordered from others is because your domain name changed. So glad I found you again! Also, Sharon Crain is the best! She is always so helpful and quick to respond to my emails. She's one of the reasons I order from you. She's a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks November 3, 2014
Reviewer: James Gabel from Monaca, PA United States  
Disappointed. Every ball is a different color of yellow. For AAAAA golf balls, I would have thought they would match and not be faded. Will be using in two weeks. Will have performance evaluation then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Finke from Tamarac, FL United States  
These came as expected. Barely used and in great condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of Srixon Z star used balls July 24, 2014
Reviewer: mark miller from aiken, SC United States  
Order was processed promptly and delivery was quick as promised.  Balls appear to be in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls