Return to Srixon Z Star Tour Yellow Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Z Star Tour Yellow Used Golf Balls (AAAAA) October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wahiawa, HI United States  
Always impressed with my purchases here.  I always order the 5* rated, used balls and they're always blemish free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Zac Conrad from Clinton, IL United States  
I have got used golf balls before from other places but always had a few that had big scuffs on them the ones I bought com golf balls direct were in like new condition and not one had a scuff on it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Z Tours June 24, 2017
Reviewer: James Pias from Lenexa, KS United States  
Balls were in great shape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Barrons from Jackson, MI United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! August 17, 2016
Reviewer: James Weyer from East Syracuse, NY United States  
Received my Srixon Z Star yellow last week. They look brand new! Really impressed! I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They all look new May 26, 2016
Reviewer: KEVIN DAVIS from LINDON, UT United States  
I ordered 3 dozen balls and received an even mix of 2011,2013, and 2015 balls.I kind of expected that but I do wish that there was an option to choose which year ball, like you can with Pro V1's. They all looked brand new to me and only 1 was a logo ball. So overall I am completely satisfied and will order again from this site

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order not right April 30, 2016
Reviewer: John Goforth from Kings Mountain, NC United States  
Initial order was sent and the balls were not what I ordered. Called customer service and immediately resolved the problem. Great balls at good prices and superior customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Site August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Rick from Rock Hill, SC United States  
I have now placed 3 orders with Golf Balls Direct and all 3 experiences could not have been any better. The balls are in phenomenal shape, the deals are great, the customer service is prompt and the shipping / tracking has been awesome. I have done everything I can to push people I work with to this site...Do yourselves a favor, take advantage of their promos and free shipping over $100 - Golf balls don't expire!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Srixon Used Golf Balls July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond Manco from The Villages, FL United States  
The balls are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars May 19, 2015
Reviewer: Jason Williams from Navarre, FL United States  
Received the golf balls two business days after the order was made. The packaging was more than sufficient and the quality of the golf balls were outstanding. Will purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items