Return to TaylorMade Lethal Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and golf balls January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Guy L. from The Villages, FL United States  
I rec'd my golf balls this time, and previous times too, before the due date.
The 5 stars quality is excellent; not too many logos...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked brand new January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron Edwards from Fort Ashby, WV United States  
These balls were fantastic.  Only 1-2 out of the three dozen even showed any signs they had been hit before.  Why buy new when you can get these for a quarter of the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome value November 7, 2014
Reviewer: B. Lutz from , Madisonville, ky  
Exactly what I ordered on time and great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf balls October 24, 2014
Reviewer: ken johnson from valrico, FL United States  
balls still had shine--not dull like other AAAAA rated balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A1 Balls and Service October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wallace Martin from Georgetown, KY United States  
I recently purchased 2 Dozen Lethal Taylormade Balls, if they had been in Taylormade Boxes they could have passed for new balls. The cost was about 1/3 the cost of new balls. I will definitely make more purchases from GOLF BALLS DIRECT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best experience! September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lance Soury from Tarzana, CA United States  
The quality of the product was spot on. I bought 10 dozen. I could not be happier , the entire shipment looked new and the price was the best I could find, for the quality offered.They also sent me net bags to put the balls in...great move..very professional. The golf balls arrived in 2 days.. Just in time for my Sat game.
I am a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lethal Golf Balls September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck from Naperville, IL United States  
I've ordered "used" golf balls from other internet retailers and the Lethal ball from Golf Balls Direct was as high quality as any other with better pricing. I'll certainly look first to GBD next time I need golf balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balls....great price! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, IL United States  
Fast shipping, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
used balls July 8, 2014
Reviewer: brian from sherwood, OH United States  
balls were in great shape like new condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taylormade Lethal Golf Balls June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Strawbridge from Leesburg, FL United States  
Excellent product, as usual, with awesome shipping time. Order received within (2) days. Great company to do business with.
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls