Return to TaylorMade Lethal Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf balls October 24, 2014
Reviewer: ken johnson from valrico, FL United States  
balls still had shine--not dull like other AAAAA rated balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A1 Balls and Service October 7, 2014
Reviewer: Wallace Martin from Georgetown, KY United States  
I recently purchased 2 Dozen Lethal Taylormade Balls, if they had been in Taylormade Boxes they could have passed for new balls. The cost was about 1/3 the cost of new balls. I will definitely make more purchases from GOLF BALLS DIRECT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best experience! September 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lance Soury from Tarzana, CA United States  
The quality of the product was spot on. I bought 10 dozen. I could not be happier , the entire shipment looked new and the price was the best I could find, for the quality offered.They also sent me net bags to put the balls in...great move..very professional. The golf balls arrived in 2 days.. Just in time for my Sat game.
I am a fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lethal Golf Balls September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck from Naperville, IL United States  
I've ordered "used" golf balls from other internet retailers and the Lethal ball from Golf Balls Direct was as high quality as any other with better pricing. I'll certainly look first to GBD next time I need golf balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balls....great price! August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville, IL United States  
Fast shipping, too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
used balls July 8, 2014
Reviewer: brian from sherwood, OH United States  
balls were in great shape like new condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taylormade Lethal Golf Balls June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jay Strawbridge from Leesburg, FL United States  
Excellent product, as usual, with awesome shipping time. Order received within (2) days. Great company to do business with.
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lethals June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Walter Stickels from Riverton, WY United States  
great value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Ordered these Lethal golf balls and as a new customer got the newby discount which even though I ordered 8 dz lowered my cost quite a bit.  The balls were packaged great and every bit as advertised (mint).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Golf Balls April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Stickels from Hot Springs, AR United States  
These balls are excellent and look as good as new except for some players marks or logos.  Very happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls