Return to Bridgestone B330 RX Used Golf Balls (AAAAA)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf ball condition July 10, 2014
Reviewer: Edward Griffin from PA, United States  
All balls were in the 5 star condition represented on the website. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service. July 8, 2014
Reviewer: steve from OH United States  
Great quality and fast shipping.  Will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good spin for a long ball June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Doctor Tom from McDonough, GA United States  
The B330 RX showed excellent spin for a long ball in my first trial.  I will need to play several more rounds to better compare it to the Titleist Pro V1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent purchase June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Cowman from Yankton, SD United States  
Great golf balls at a very good price with fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Advertised February 14, 2014
Reviewer: George Stebbings from Tampa, FL United States  
I have always found the balls I purchase from Golf Balls Direct to be high quality - just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bridgestone Golf Balls December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Vern Kessler from Titusville, FL United States  
I ordered the Five star bridgestone B330 rx balls and have found them to be of the highest quality a used ball can be. They perform very well and I am very pleased with them. The order was filled promptly and delivered within two days of ordering. Great service and a wonderful products... Vern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
B330 RX AAAAA August 28, 2013
Reviewer: James Hildreth from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Communication, shipping, and your product was top notch. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used golf ball purchase July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Vernon Kessler from Titusville, FL United States  
Golf Balls Direct delivered my order within just two days of me placing the order. I recieved the four dozen balls, inspected them, found them to be very very good condition and promptly went out and lost one of them. Oh well with such a good selection of used golf balls and with prompt delivery I will be able to replace any lost balls very quickly through Golf Balls Direct website. Thanks for your product. Vern

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my experience February 19, 2013
Reviewer: max stroud from COLUMBUS, IN United States  
Shipping was very good and condition of balls was as advertised or better. Had a little trouble with the web site ordering.
Overall: Very good !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
golf balls received October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Liberty Lake, WA United States  
Just received my 5 star Bridgestone B330rx balls and am very pleased with the condition of them (only two had logos).  You delivered them just in time for golf tomorrow!  I will for sure order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls