Return to Titleist Pro V1x Overrun Golf Balls (With Logos & Mixed Model Years)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Michael J from Cary, IL United States  
The Titleist Pro V1x Overrun Golf Balls arrived on time. A couple logos were smudged but, other than that, and the quality was consistently good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal I saved over $20 on my order July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sir Golfs Alot from Allison Park, PA United States  
They were brand new balls. The years are mixed which shouldn't be an issue. I don't mind the logos because they become my ball mark. One of them was marked 'Cinderella Story' I got a kick out of that. Great Value, Quick Delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Purchase, NY United States  
Everything was exactly as they advertised.  Interesting logos and perfect condition.   Have ordered them twice now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new prov1x logo over runs March 24, 2014
Reviewer: jim Dudley from Vonore, TN United States  
Simply excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Eliason from Arlington, TN United States  
Ballsall 2013 model and shipped quickly. Great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New titlest Pro V1X July 22, 2013
Reviewer: David Morris from Henderson, KY United States  
Just as advertised! Fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Titleist Pro V1x Overrun Golf Balls July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Simpson from Cynthiana, KY United States  
Purchased these balls at an unbeatable price and they were delivered in a very short time frame.  I have never had a problem with any prucahse from Golf Balls Direct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Titleist prov 1x logo overruns April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Williams from Des Moines, IA United States  
I was happy with the balls that had logos but 12 just had peoples names on them .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good looking balls March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew J Grill Grill from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I haven't been able to get out and hoyt my new balls yet uphere in Minnesota but they look great and have a great feel when it comes to putting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Overrun opinion October 22, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Budge from American Fork, UT United States  
The product I received were as I had expected,  New Titleist Pro V1x golf balls.  This was the second order I have made for these logo balls.  I ordered these not only because of the price, but also for the mystery of the logo's I would be receiving.  This batch of logo balls seemed to have more of just writing stamped on them as opposed to having cool colorful logos on them.  This is my only disappointment.  But the product itself from a useability standpoint is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Join our Special Promotions List







Premium Picks

Pro V1/Pro V1x
Used
Golf Balls

Titleist
Used
Golf Balls

Bridgestone
Used
Golf Balls

Callaway
Used
Golf Balls

TaylorMade
Used
Golf Balls

Nike
Used
Golf Balls

Srixon
Used
Golf Balls

Maxfli
Used
Golf Balls

Wilson
Used
Golf Balls

Pinnacle
Used
Golf Balls

Top-Flite
Used
Golf Balls

Nitro
Golf
Balls

Volvik
Used
Golf Balls

Noodle
Used
Golf Balls

Color/Crystal
Used
Golf Balls

Weekly
Specials on
Golf Balls

New
Logo Overrun
Golf Balls

Womens
Used
Golf Balls